EPP’s Dynamics Talks | Life Sciences

Join EVERSANA’s Ed Corbett, Head of EMEA, at the upcoming European Pricing Platform’s Dynamic Talks series on November 5, 2020, at 3 PM CET / 2 PM BST / 9 AM EST. Register NOW!

Achieving Launch Excellence in a Disrupted World

  • Developing strategies focused on demonstrating real value and minimising risk
  • Understanding the future of launch excellence and how to prepare
  • Demonstrating real, measurable value to reengineer the approaches to commercialisation and pricing

Explore our solutions: